MEGA-2560扩展板介绍

正面

反面

描述

RJ11接口

+ 增加4RJ11接口EFGH

+ 可以接更多WMRJ11系列电子模块

传感器或编码电机驱动接口

+ 插针接口789

+ 可转成RJ11接口

+ 可适用于插个针型编码电机驱动模块

舵机/灯带接口

+ 舵机接口或RGB灯带接口

通信接口

+ 无线2.4G通信接口:PS2无线手柄

+ 无线蓝牙通信接口

电源系统

+ 输入电压:DC6~12V

+ 工作电压:5V

MEGA-2560

RJ11接口

PORT_E

A7

PORT_F

A6

PORT_G

A8

PORT_H

A9

传感器或编码电机驱动接口

PORT_7

A10

PORT_8

A11

PORT_9

19

舵机接口

PORT_10

21

PORT_11

20

无线2.4G接口

USB HOST

D50/D51

无线蓝牙接口

RX/TX

D0/D1

qfzyjyfvyjqfzyjyfvyj, 2021/05/10 00:52

MEGA-2560扩展板介绍 [WEEEMAKE WIKI] qfzyjyfvyj http://www.g4bobq8p16z28ak1951l5xif38r2li00s.org/ <a href=“http://www.g4bobq8p16z28ak1951l5xif38r2li00s.org/

>aqfzyjyfvyj</a>

[

url=http://www.g4bobq8p16z28ak1951l5xif38r2li00s.org/]uqfzyjyfvyj[/url]

cheap jordan shoecheap jordan shoe, 2021/05/10 01:52

シャネルストールコピー品 https://removewhitebackground.com/ Home Plastic Injection Molding https://www.yuanfang.com/home-plastic-injection-molding/ buy cheap air jordan 5 training shoes http://www.airjordantrade.com

Firework CapFirework Cap, 2021/05/10 03:45

xperiaケースブランドコピー http://www.brandofan.com/home cheap jordan 11 lows for sale http://www.airjordantrade.com Firework Cap https://www.pyrotechnic-manufacture.com/firework-cap/

カルティエピアスコピーカルティエピアスコピー, 2021/05/10 09:26

outstanding knock off louis vuitton bags http://www.pickyourbags.com Auxiliary Machine For Pipe Line https://www.fushimc.com/tag/auxiliary-machine-for-pipe-line/ ブランドベルトスーパーコピーN級品 https://exp64.ru/

スーパーコピーブランド専門店知恵袋スーパーコピーブランド専門店知恵袋, 2021/05/10 23:07

louis vuitton neverfull gm handbag bag http://www.pickyourbags.com Beauty products https://www.hongxin-ec.com/products/beauty-products/ ゼニス時計コピー国内発送 https://plombir-dental.com.ua/

Chest X Ray FilmChest X Ray Film, 2021/05/11 00:31

cheap lv shoes for women http://www.pickyourbags.com 高品質バーバリー帽子コピー http://www.fmgloballogistics.com/ Chest X Ray Film https://en.hu-q.com/chest-x-ray-film/

black cat air jordan 4black cat air jordan 4, 2021/05/12 01:02

ミュウミュウ財布コピー販売店 https://exp64.ru/ Plant Extracts And Their Uses https://www.sentonpharm.com/plant-extracts-and-their-uses/ air jordan cement black http://www.airjordantrade.com

China Cooking UniformChina Cooking Uniform, 2021/05/12 03:45

本物と同じグッチストールコピー https://domelectrik.ru/ louis vuitton shoes vern 2012 http://www.pickyourbags.com China Cooking Uniform https://www.cqapparel.com/cooking-uniform/

air jordans 11 space jamsair jordans 11 space jams, 2021/05/12 05:36

クロエサングラススーパーコピー代引き https://www.terrys-net.com/ Business Wire https://www.electronic7.com/blog/new-passive-component-market-research-2020-2024-market-impact-analysis-for-the-new-normal-technavio-business-wire/ cheap retro real jordans http://www.airjordantrade.com

cheap jordan 9 charcoalcheap jordan 9 charcoal, 2021/05/12 07:26

Ursolic Acid https://www.geneham.net/ursolic-acid/ ウブロ時計コピー優良サイト https://terra-wood.ru/ cheap nike air jordan retro dub zero http://www.airjordantrade.com

Cnc Laser Cutting Machine Parts SupplierCnc Laser Cutting Machine Parts Supplier, 2021/05/12 17:39

preisliste louis vuitton taschen http://www.pickyourbags.com ディオールブレスレットスーパーコピー https://www.vyklizeni-nemovitosti.cz/ Cnc Laser Cutting Machine Parts Supplier https://www.voerly.com/cnc-laser-cutting-machine-parts/

louis vuitton city bagslouis vuitton city bags, 2021/05/12 23:06

ルイヴィトン時計スーパーコピー販売店 https://www.esthergarcianavarro.com/ China Concrete Mixer Machines https://www.nbacemach.com/china-concrete-mixer-machines/ louis vuitton vernis bellevue gm http://www.pickyourbags.com

请输入您的评论. 可以使用维基语法: